Church of England
Fairtrade

Service Bookings

Booking for Services

Sunday 10am services take place in the Victory Hall at Cox Green Community Centre each week.  

We are asking everyone to book in for services so that we know how many people to expect and can do a seating plan.  There is a booking form for each Sunday which should be completed and submitted by the date and time given.  If you miss that deadline you can still join us, just 


Book for Sunday 13th June at 10am - to be submitted by 11am on Friday 11th June

Book for Sunday 20th June at 10am - to be submitted by 11am on Friday 18th June

Book for Sunday 27th June at 10am - to be submitted by 11am on Friday 25th June

Book for Sunday 4th July at 10am - to be submitted by 11am on Friday 2nd July

Book for Sunday 11th July at 10am - to be submitted by 11am on Friday 9th July

Book for Sunday 18th July at 10am - to be submitted by 11am on Friday 16th July

Book for Sunday 25th July at 10am - to be submitted by 11am on Friday 23rd July




Find out more about Covid-safe Services