Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Good Shepherd - Cox Green
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:00All Age Communion Service
Tuesday 4th September 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
17:00Open TableAt Larchfield Community Centre.
Wednesday 5th September 2018 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 6th September 2018 No Holy Communion today
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 11th September 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
19:30Centre Management AGM
19:30CTiM AGM
Wednesday 12th September 2018 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 13th September 2018 No Holy Communion today
14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 18th September 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 19th September 2018 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 20th September 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAt The Vicarage.
Saturday 22nd September 2018 14:00Church Jumble Sale
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Maidenhead Deaf Church
18:00Service of Wholeness & Healing
Tuesday 25th September 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
20:00PCC Meeting
Wednesday 26th September 2018 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 27th September 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAt The Vicarage.
14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
Saturday 29th September 2018 19:00Quiz Night
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist