Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Good Shepherd - Cox Green
December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018 Living and Praying the Psalms - at All Saints Church This special day is led by John Bell of the Iona Community. Please put the date in your diary – more details to follow!!
Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
15:30Christingle Service
Tuesday 4th December 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
Wednesday 5th December 2018 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 6th December 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAt The Vicarage.
14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 11th December 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 12th December 2018 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 13th December 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAt The Vicarage.
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 19th December 2018 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 20th December 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAt The Vicarage.
14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Monday 31st December 2018 New Year's Eve