Calendar

<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 201810:00All Age Communion Service
Tuesday 4th September 201812:00Luncheon Club
17:00Open Table
At Larchfield Community Centre.
Wednesday 5th September 201809:30Little Fishes
Thursday 6th September 2018 No Holy Communion today
Sunday 9th September 201810:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 11th September 201812:00Luncheon Club
19:30Centre Management AGM
19:30CTiM AGM
Wednesday 12th September 201809:30Little Fishes
Thursday 13th September 2018 No Holy Communion today
14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
Sunday 16th September 201810:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 18th September 201812:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 19th September 201809:30Little Fishes
Thursday 20th September 201810:00Holy Communion
At The Vicarage.
Saturday 22nd September 201814:00Church Jumble Sale
Sunday 23rd September 201810:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Maidenhead Deaf Church
18:00Service of Wholeness & Healing
Tuesday 25th September 201812:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
20:00PCC Meeting
Wednesday 26th September 201809:30Little Fishes
Thursday 27th September 201810:00Holy Communion
At The Vicarage.
14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
Saturday 29th September 201819:00Quiz Night
Sunday 30th September 201810:00Parish Eucharist
<< August 2018