Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Good Shepherd - Cox Green
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 10:00Little Fishes meet at Ockwells Parkweather permitting...!
Thursday 2nd August 2018 10:00Holy Communion
14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:00All Age Communion Service
Tuesday 7th August 2018 No Luncheon Club
17:00Open TableAt Larchfield Community Centre.
Wednesday 8th August 2018 10:00Little Fishes meet at Ockwells Parkweather permitting...!
Thursday 9th August 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 14th August 2018 No Luncheon Club
Wednesday 15th August 2018 10:00Little Fishes meet at Ockwells Parkweather permitting...!
Thursday 16th August 2018 10:00Holy Communion
14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
Saturday 18th August 2018 15:00Cream Teas!Do join us for Cream Teas at the Community Centre - bring your friends and family!!
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 21st August 2018 No Luncheon Club
 September Church Newsletter Deadline
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 10:00Little Fishes meet at Ockwells Parkweather permitting...!
Thursday 23rd August 2018 10:00Holy Communion
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Maidenhead Deaf Church
Tuesday 28th August 2018 No Luncheon Club
Wednesday 29th August 2018 10:00Little Fishes meet at Ockwells Parkweather permitting...!
20:00Standing Committee Meeting at The Vicarage
Thursday 30th August 2018 10:00Holy Communion
14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group