Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Good Shepherd - Cox Green
August 2016

Wednesday 3rd August 2016 09:30Little Fishes at OckwellsWeather permitting
Thursday 4th August 2016 10:00Holy Communion
Sunday 7th August 2016 The Transfiguration
10:00All Age Communion ServiceAll Age Communion Service with Maidenhead Foodshare Collection
Wednesday 10th August 2016 09:30Little Fishes at OckwellsWeather permitting
Thursday 11th August 2016 10:00Holy Communion
Sunday 14th August 2016 Twelfth Sunday after Trinity
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 15th August 2016 10:00After School Club meeting At The Vicarage
Tuesday 16th August 2016 Church Newsletter Deadline
Wednesday 17th August 2016 09:30Little Fishes at OckwellsWeather permitting
12:00'New Horizon' LunchBereavement Support Group lunch - venue to be confirmed
Thursday 18th August 2016 10:00Holy Communion
Saturday 20th August 2016 14:00Cream Teas At The Community Centre
Sunday 21st August 2016 Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity
10:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Deaf Church Service
Wednesday 24th August 2016 09:30Little Fishes at OckwellsWeather permitting
Thursday 25th August 2016 10:00Holy Communion
Friday 26th August 2016 Community News Deadline
Sunday 28th August 2016 Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 30th August 2016 20:00Standing Committee Meeting At The Vicarage
Wednesday 31st August 2016 09:30Little Fishes at OckwellsWeather permitting
19:30Children’s Ministry Meeting At 40 Loosen Drive