Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Good Shepherd - Cox Green
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:00All Age Communion Service
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
17:00Open TableAt Larchfield Community Centre.
Wednesday 4th July 2018 09:30Little Fishes
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 10th July 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 11th July 2018 09:30Little Fishes
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 17th July 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 18th July 2018 09:30Little Fishes
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Maidenhead Deaf Church
Tuesday 24th July 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist