Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Good Shepherd - Cox Green
April 2016

Sunday 3rd April 2016 Second Sunday of Easter
10:00Parish EucharistParish Eucharist with Maidenhead Foodshare Collection
18:00Stations of the Resurrection At The Good Shepherd
Tuesday 5th April 2016 20:00Growing the Church MeetingAt The Vicarage
Thursday 7th April 2016 10:00Holy CommunionAt 12 Bannard Road
Sunday 10th April 2016 Third Sunday of Easter
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:00Choral EvensongAt St. Luke's
Tuesday 12th April 2016 Church Newsletter Deadline
12:00Luncheon Club
20:00Standing Committee At The Vicarage
Wednesday 13th April 2016 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 14th April 2016 10:00Holy Communion
14:30'New Horizon'Bereavement Support Group meeting in the Conference Room
19:30GIFT Group
Sunday 17th April 2016 Fourth Sunday of Easter + APCM
10:00Parish Eucharist
11:30APCM
18:00Evensong and BenedictionAt All Saints
Tuesday 19th April 2016 12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 20th April 2016 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 21st April 2016 10:00Holy Communion
Sunday 24th April 2016 Fifth Sunday of Easter
10:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Deaf Church Service
18:00A service for St George’s DayAt St Luke’s. Celebrating our unity and diversity.
Tuesday 26th April 2016 12:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
Wednesday 27th April 2016 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 28th April 2016 10:00Holy Communion
14:30'New Horizon'Bereavement Support Group meeting in the Conference Room