Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Good Shepherd - Cox Green
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Saturday 3rd March 2018 19:00Food for Thought EveningAt Cox Green Community Centre. Arrive from 7pm for a 7.30pm start. Licensed Bar and Raffle. Tickets cost £8.50 available from the Church Office. Please note that there is a waiting list but tickets may become available.
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 5th March 2018 13:45Lent Course Afternoon Group
Tuesday 6th March 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 7th March 2018 09:30Little Fishes
19:30Lent Course Evening Group
Thursday 8th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion at The Vicarage
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Saturday 10th March 2018 14:00Fun Afternoon for Mothering SundaySee the Children's Fun Afternoon page on the Children and Young People's tab for more information.
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:00Mothering Sunday All Age Communion Service
Monday 12th March 2018 13:45Lent Course Afternoon Group
Tuesday 13th March 2018 April Newsletter Deadline
12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 14th March 2018 09:30Little Fishes
19:30Lent Course Evening Group
Thursday 15th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion at The Vicarage
14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
20:00Deanery Synod Meeting
Saturday 17th March 2018 09:30Lent Quiet Morning at Burnham Abbey
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
18:00Roughshod Theatre Company at St Luke'sIntroduction to a week of mission
Monday 19th March 2018 13:45Lent Course Afternoon Group
Tuesday 20th March 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 21st March 2018 09:30Little Fishes
19:30Lent Course Evening Group
Thursday 22nd March 2018 10:00Holy Communion at The Vicarage
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Friday 23rd March 2018 15:30Roughshod Messy Church at The Good Shepherd
Saturday 24th March 2018 08:40Breakfast with Roughshod at St Luke'sTickets £3 available through each of the churches
19:00'Roughshod Deliver' at St Luke's ChurchTickets available from https://www.eventbrite.com/e/roughshod-deliver-tickets-43343743303
Sunday 25th March 2018 09:45United Service 'The People's Passion' for Palm SundayWith Roughshod Theatre Company at the Desborough Suite, Maidenhead Town Hall.
15:00Maidenhead Deaf Church
Monday 26th March 2018 19:30Holy Week Evening at The Vicarage
Tuesday 27th March 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
17:00Open Table with RoughshodAt Larchfield Community Centre
19:30Holy Week Evening at The Vicarage
Wednesday 28th March 2018 09:30Little Fishes
19:30Holy Week Evening at The Vicarage
Thursday 29th March 2018 10:00No Holy Communion today
14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
19:30Agape Meal & Eucharist
21:30The Watch
Friday 30th March 2018 11:00Walk of WitnessIn Maidenhead Town Centre, starting at Providence Place (outside Sainsburys)
13:30Stations of the Cross
13:30Children's activities for Good Friday
14:15'Such Love'A Service of hymns, readings, reflections & prayers