Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Good Shepherd - Cox Green
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 5th March 2018 13:45Lent Course Afternoon Group
Tuesday 6th March 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 7th March 2018 09:30Little Fishes
19:30Lent Course Evening Group
Thursday 8th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion at The Vicarage
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Monday 12th March 2018 13:45Lent Course Afternoon Group
Tuesday 13th March 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 14th March 2018 09:30Little Fishes
19:30Lent Course Evening Group
Thursday 15th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion at The Vicarage
14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 19th March 2018 13:45Lent Course Afternoon Group
Tuesday 20th March 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 21st March 2018 09:30Little Fishes
19:30Lent Course Evening Group
Thursday 22nd March 2018 10:00Holy Communion at The Vicarage
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Sunday 25th March 2018 15:00Maidenhead Deaf Church
Tuesday 27th March 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
Wednesday 28th March 2018 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 29th March 2018 14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group