Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Good Shepherd - Cox Green
March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 ASH WEDNESDAY
09:30Little Fishes
20:00Ash Wednesday Holy Communion
Thursday 2nd March 2017 14:00New HorizonsBereavement Group
Friday 3rd March 2017 Women's World Day of Prayer
14:00WWDP Serviceat URC, Maidenhead
Saturday 4th March 2017 09:30Lent Quiet Morningat Burnham Abbey
19:00Food For Thought Evening
Sunday 5th March 2017 10:00Parish Eucharist
18:00International Taize ServiceAt St Luke's
Monday 6th March 2017 13:45Monday Lent Group
Tuesday 7th March 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
17:00Open TableAt Larchfield Community Centre, Desborough Park
Wednesday 8th March 2017 09:30Little Fishes
19:30Wednesday Evening Lent Group
Thursday 9th March 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Sunday 12th March 2017 10:00Parish Eucharist
18:00Desert Island Hymns and Readings
Monday 13th March 2017 13:45Monday Lent Group
Tuesday 14th March 2017 Church Newsletter Deadline
12:00Luncheon Club
20:00PCC Meeting
Wednesday 15th March 2017 09:30Little Fishes
19:30Wednesday Evening Lent Group
Thursday 16th March 2017 10:00Holy Communion
14:00New HorizonsBereavement Group
Saturday 18th March 2017 09:15Marriage Preparation
Sunday 19th March 2017 10:00Service of Collation and Induction
18:00Choral EvensongAt St Luke's
Monday 20th March 2017 13:45Monday Lent Group
Tuesday 21st March 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 09:30Little Fishes
19:30Wednesday Evening Lent Group
Thursday 23rd March 2017 No Holy Communion
Saturday 25th March 2017 14:00Fun Afternoon for Mothering Sunday
Sunday 26th March 2017 10:00Mothering Sunday All Age Service
15:00Deaf Church Service
Monday 27th March 2017 13:45Monday Lent Group
Tuesday 28th March 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
Wednesday 29th March 2017 09:30Little Fishes
19:30Wednesday Evening Lent Group
Thursday 30th March 2017 10:00Holy Communion
14:00New HorizonsBereavement Group