Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Good Shepherd - Cox Green
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Year's Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 17:00Open Table
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 14:00Vicar & Wardens Meeting
20:00Mission Year Planning Group Meetingat St Luke's Vicarage
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
14:00New Horizon Bereavement Support GroupVenue to be confirmed
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:00All Age Communion Service celebrating the Epiphany
Tuesday 9th January 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion at The Vicarage
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 16th January 2018 February Church Newsletter Deadline
12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion at The Vicarage
14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
12:30Community Praise
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion at The Vicarage
15:15Fish Club at Wessex Primary School
Friday 26th January 2018 10:00Charities Group Coffee Morningat Cox Green Community Centre
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Maidenhead Deaf Church
Tuesday 30th January 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
19:30Centre Management Meeting
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:30Little Fishes