Calendar

<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 201810:00All Age Communion Service
Tuesday 4th September 201812:00Luncheon Club
17:00Open Table
At Larchfield Community Centre.
Sunday 9th September 201810:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 11th September 201812:00Luncheon Club
Thursday 13th September 201814:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
Sunday 16th September 201810:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 18th September 201812:00Luncheon Club
Sunday 23rd September 201810:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Maidenhead Deaf Church
Tuesday 25th September 201812:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
Thursday 27th September 201814:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
Sunday 30th September 201810:00Parish Eucharist
<< August 2018