Calendar

<< June 2017

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 10:00All Age Communion
Tuesday 4th July 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 5th July 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 6th July 2017 10:00No 10am Holy Communion today
14:00New Horizons
15:15Fish Club
At Wessex Primary School
Sunday 9th July 2017 10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 11th July 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
19:30CTiM Meeting at The Good Shepherd
Wednesday 12th July 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 13th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion
15:15Fish Club
At Wessex Primary School
20:00Safeguarding Training
In the Victory Hall. Arrive from 7.45pm for refreshments ready to start promptly at 8pm.
Sunday 16th July 2017  GOOD SHEPHERD SUNDAY
10:00Parish Eucharist
12:00Church BBQ
Tuesday 18th July 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 19th July 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 20th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion
14:00New Horizons
Saturday 22nd July 2017 08:45Ladies' Breakfast
at St Luke's. Contact the Church Office for more info and for tickets.
Sunday 23rd July 2017 10:00Parish Eucharist + Baptism
15:00Deaf Church Service
Monday 24th July 2017 19:00WAMCF Women's Group Meeting
Tuesday 25th July 2017  HOLIDAY CLUB
10am - 12.30pm at Larchfield Community Centre
12:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
20:00PCC Meeting
In the New Build
Wednesday 26th July 2017  HOLIDAY CLUB
10am - 12.30pm at Larchfield Community Centre
10:00Little Fishes meet at Ockwells Park
weather permitting...!
Thursday 27th July 2017  HOLIDAY CLUB
10am - 12.30pm at Larchfield Community Centre
10:00Holy Communion
20:00Safeguarding Training
In the Victory Hall. Arrive from 7.45pm for refreshments ready to start promptly at 8pm.
Friday 28th July 2017  HOLIDAY CLUB
10am - 12.30pm at Larchfield Community Centre
Saturday 29th July 2017 10:00Coffee Morning
at The Vicarage
Sunday 30th July 2017 10:00Parish Eucharist
<< June 2017