Calendar

<< June 2016

July 2016

Sunday 3rd July 2016  St Thomas the Apostle
10:00All Age Communion Service
All Age Communion Service with Maidenhead Foodshare Collection
18:00Iona Evening Worship
Tuesday 5th July 2016 12:00Luncheon Club
14:30Tuesday Bible Course
Meets at 4 Kelsey Close
Wednesday 6th July 2016 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 7th July 2016 10:00Holy Communion
14:30'New Horizon'
Bereavement Support Group meeting in the Conference Room
Sunday 10th July 2016  Seventh Sunday after Trinity
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:00Evensong and Benediction
At All Saints
Monday 11th July 2016 14:00Monday Bible Course
Meets at 13 Ribstone Road (session 5)
Tuesday 12th July 2016 12:00Luncheon Club
14:30Tuesday Bible Course
Meets at The Vicarage (session 5)
19:30Churches Together in Maidenhead meeting
At The Good Shepherd
Wednesday 13th July 2016 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 14th July 2016 10:00Holy Communion
19:00GIFT group
Meeting at The Vicarage
Sunday 17th July 2016  Good Shepherd Sunday
10:00Parish Eucharist
12:00Church BBQ
18:00Prayer Walk on Ray Mill Island
Meet on the bridge at 5.45pm
Monday 18th July 2016 14:00Monday Bible Course
Meets at The Vicarage (final meeting)
19:30Children’s Ministry Harvest Planning meeting
At 40 Loosen Drive
Tuesday 19th July 2016 12:00Luncheon Club
14:30Tuesday Bible Course
Meets at 4 Kelsey Close (final meeting)
20:00PCC meeting
Wednesday 20th July 2016 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 21st July 2016 10:00Holy Communion
14:30'New Horizon'
Bereavement Support Group in the Conference Room
Sunday 24th July 2016  Ninth Sunday after Trinity
10:00Parish Eucharist
12:15Baptism of Willow Porter
15:00Deaf Church Service
At The Good Shepherd, Cox Green.
Tuesday 26th July 2016 00:00Larchfield Holiday Club
12:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
Wednesday 27th July 2016 00:00Larchfield Holiday Club
09:30Little Fishes at Ockwells
Weather permitting
Thursday 28th July 2016 00:00Larchfield Holiday Club
10:00Holy Communion
Friday 29th July 2016 00:00Larchfield Holiday Club
Saturday 30th July 2016 08:45Ladies Breakfast
at St Luke's
Sunday 31st July 2016  Tenth Sunday after Trinity
10:00Parish Eucharist
<< June 2016