Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 Maidenhead Foodshare Collection
10:00All Age Communion Service
18:00Desert Island Hymns and Readings
Monday 4th June 201810:00Church Charities Coffee Morning
at Cox Green Community Centre
Tuesday 5th June 201812:00Luncheon Club
17:00Open Table
At Larchfield Community Centre.
Wednesday 6th June 201809:30Little Fishes
Thursday 7th June 201810:00Holy Communion
At The Vicarage
14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
Sunday 10th June 201810:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 12th June 2018 Church Newsletter Deadline
12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 13th June 201809:30Little Fishes
Thursday 14th June 201810:00Holy Communion
At The Vicarage
Sunday 17th June 201810:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 19th June 201812:00Luncheon Club
20:00Standing Committee Meeting at The Vicarage
Wednesday 20th June 201809:30Little Fishes
Thursday 21st June 201810:00Holy Communion
At The Vicarage
14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
Sunday 24th June 201810:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Maidenhead Deaf Church
Tuesday 26th June 201812:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
Wednesday 27th June 201809:30Little Fishes
Thursday 28th June 201810:00Holy Communion
At The Vicarage
Saturday 30th June 2018 Living Faith 24/7
What matters to God isn’t just showing up at church on Sundays – although, of course, our worship as Christians is very important! But what about the rest of our week - our Monday to Saturday living, and all that happens in the ‘everyday’ of life? That matters to God too! Whether at work, school, at home, bringing up our children, looking after our grandchildren, being carers for family members or friends, our social lives, voluntary work, and countless other activities we get involved in – these all matter to God too.
Steve Rouse will be with us from LICC (London Institute for Contemporary Christianity) helping us to explore where God is at work in our everyday lives and how we can join in with all he’s doing there. More details to follow shortly! Do come!
<< May 2018