Calendar

<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Saturday 3rd June 2017 13:30Cox Green Wedding at Stubbings
Sunday 4th June 2017  Pentecost
 Archbishops' Call to Prayer ends
10:00All Age Festival Communion Service
For Pentecost
11:30Pentecost Party for children and families
18:00Pentecost Songs of Praise
Tuesday 6th June 2017  Bishop Steven's Day in the Deanery
12:00Luncheon Club
17:00Open Table
At Larchfield Community Centre, Desborough Park
19:30Evening with Bishop Steven
at St Stephen's Vansittart Road Windsor
Wednesday 7th June 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 8th June 2017 10:00Holy Communion
14:00New Horizons
15:15Fish Club
At Wessex Primary School
19:30Growing in Faith Together Group
Meeting to start promptly at 8pm in Cadwell Drive.
Sunday 11th June 2017  Trinity Sunday
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 13th June 2017  Church Newsletter Deadline
12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 14th June 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 15th June 2017 10:00Holy Communion
15:15Fish Club
At Wessex Primary School
Saturday 17th June 2017 14:00Community Centre 40th anniversary celebrations
by invitation only
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 19th June 2017 10:00Coffee Morning for Church Charities
At Cox Green Community Centre
Tuesday 20th June 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
20:00Standing Committee Meeting
at The Vicarage
Wednesday 21st June 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 22nd June 2017 10:00Holy Communion
14:00New Horizons
15:15Fish Club
At Wessex Primary School
Saturday 24th June 2017 13:30Cox Green Wedding at Bray
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Deaf Church Service
Tuesday 27th June 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
Wednesday 28th June 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 29th June 2017 10:00Holy Communion
15:15Fish Club
At Wessex Primary School
<< May 2017