Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
17:00Open Table
At Larchfield Community Centre.
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 3rd May 2018  No Holy Communion today
Sunday 6th May 2018  Maidenhead Foodshare Collection
10:00All Age Communion Service
With Revd Nicola Hulks from St Luke's Church, Maidenhead
18:00Reflective Evening Prayer at St Luke's
Tuesday 8th May 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 9th May 2018 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 10th May 2018  ASCENSION DAY
 No 10am Holy Communion today
14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
20:00Ascension Day Holy Communion
At The Vicarage
Saturday 12th May 2018 12:00May Fayre on Brill Green
Sunday 13th May 2018  Traidcraft Stall
10:00Parish Eucharist
Preacher: Carol Cooper, St Peter's Furze Platt
18:00Christian Aid Service at St Peter's Furze Platt
Tuesday 15th May 2018  Church Newsletter Deadline
12:00Luncheon Club
20:00PCC Meeting
At The Vicarage
Wednesday 16th May 2018 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 17th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
at The Vicarage
Sunday 20th May 2018  Pentecost Sunday
10:00Parish Eucharist
11:30Pentecost Party for children and families
18:00Pentecost Songs of Praise
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
19:30Archdeacon's Visitation & Swearing in of Church Wardens
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 09:30Little Fishes
20:00Deanery Synod Meeting at St Peter's Furze Platt
Thursday 24th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
At The Vicarage
14:00New Horizons Bereavement Support Group
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Maidenhead Deaf Church
Tuesday 29th May 2018 12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 30th May 2018  No Little Fishes today
Thursday 31st May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
At The Vicarage
<< April 2018