Calendar

<< March 2016

April 2016

Sunday 3rd April 2016  Second Sunday of Easter
10:00Parish Eucharist
Parish Eucharist with Maidenhead Foodshare Collection
18:00Stations of the Resurrection
At The Good Shepherd
Tuesday 5th April 2016 20:00Growing the Church Meeting
At The Vicarage
Thursday 7th April 2016 10:00Holy Communion
At 12 Bannard Road
Sunday 10th April 2016  Third Sunday of Easter
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:00Choral Evensong
At St. Luke's
Tuesday 12th April 2016  Church Newsletter Deadline
12:00Luncheon Club
20:00Standing Committee
At The Vicarage
Wednesday 13th April 2016 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 14th April 2016 10:00Holy Communion
14:30'New Horizon'
Bereavement Support Group meeting in the Conference Room
19:30GIFT Group
Sunday 17th April 2016  Fourth Sunday of Easter + APCM
10:00Parish Eucharist
11:30APCM
18:00Evensong and Benediction
At All Saints
Tuesday 19th April 2016 12:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 20th April 2016 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 21st April 2016 10:00Holy Communion
Sunday 24th April 2016  Fifth Sunday of Easter
10:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Deaf Church Service
18:00A service for St George’s Day
At St Luke’s. Celebrating our unity and diversity.
Tuesday 26th April 2016 12:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
Wednesday 27th April 2016 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 28th April 2016 10:00Holy Communion
14:30'New Horizon'
Bereavement Support Group meeting in the Conference Room
<< March 2016