Calendar

<< January 2017

February 2017

Wednesday 1st February 2017 09:30Little Fishes
19:30Confirmation Group
Thursday 2nd February 2017 10:00Holy Communion
14:00New Horizons
Bereavement Group
Sunday 5th February 2017 10:00All Age Communion Service
Monday 6th February 2017 19:30Confirmation Group
Tuesday 7th February 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
17:00Open Table
At Larchfield Community Centre, Desborough Park
20:00PCC Meeting
Wednesday 8th February 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Thursday 9th February 2017 10:00Holy Communion
Saturday 11th February 2017 09:30Eucharist at Burnham Abbey
Sunday 12th February 2017  Education Sunday
10:00Parish Eucharist
16:00Confirmation Service
At Old Windsor
Tuesday 14th February 2017  Church Newsletter Deadline
12:00Luncheon Club
Thursday 16th February 2017 10:00Holy Communion
14:00New Horizons
Bereavement Group
Friday 17th February 2017 13:00Cox Green Wedding at White Waltham
Sunday 19th February 2017 10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 21st February 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
20:00Young People's Ministry Meeting
at 40 Loosen Drive
20:00Young People's Ministry Meeting
at 40 Loosen Drive
Wednesday 22nd February 2017 09:30Little Fishes
Sunday 26th February 2017 10:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Deaf Church Eucharist
Tuesday 28th February 2017 12:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
<< January 2017