Calendar

November 2016

Tuesday 1st November 201612:00Luncheon Club
17:30Open Table
At Larchfield Community Centre, Desborough Park
Wednesday 2nd November 201609:30Little Fishes
Thursday 3rd November 201610:00Holy Communion
15:15After School Club
At Wessex School
Sunday 6th November 201610:00All Age Communion Service
All Age Communion Service with Maidenhead Foodshare Collection
19:00Choir Practice
In the Pastoral Room
Tuesday 8th November 201612:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 9th November 201609:30Little Fishes
Thursday 10th November 201610:00Holy Communion
14:00'New Horizon'
Bereavement support group
15:15After School Club
At Wessex School
Sunday 13th November 201610:00Parish Eucharist
16:00Memorial Service
19:00Choir Practice
In the Pastoral Room
Tuesday 15th November 2016 December/January Church Newsletter Deadline
12:00Luncheon Club
12:30Community Praise
20:00PCC Meeting
In the Youth Wing
Wednesday 16th November 201609:30Little Fishes
Thursday 17th November 201610:00Holy Communion
15:15After School Club
At Wessex School
Saturday 19th November 201608:45Ladies' Breakfast
At St Luke's
Sunday 20th November 201610:00Parish Eucharist
19:00Choir Practice
In the Pastoral Room
Monday 21st November 201619:30WAMCF Meeting
Women's Interfaith Meeting
Tuesday 22nd November 201612:00Luncheon Club
Wednesday 23rd November 201609:30Little Fishes
19:30Advent Evening
At The Vicarage
Thursday 24th November 2016 No Holy Communion
14:00'New Horizon'
Bereavement support group
15:15After School Club
At Wessex School
Saturday 26th November 201612:00Christmas Bazaar at Cox Green Community Centre
Sunday 27th November 201610:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Deaf Church Service
At The Good Shepherd, Cox Green.
15:30Christingle Service
19:00Choir Practice
In the Pastoral Room
Tuesday 29th November 201612:00Luncheon Club
19:30Centre Management Meeting
Wednesday 30th November 201609:30Little Fishes
19:30Advent Evening
At The Vicarage